Home Testimonials
Article Index
Testimonials
Page 11
Page 10
Page 9
Page 8
Page 7
Page 6
Page 5
Page 4
Page 3
Page 2
Page 1
All Pages
Share

Indochina discovery 11days- from 7th Jan 2016 to 17th Jan 2016.
Good morning Mary,
We arrived home. I just want to thank you for the excellent trip you gave us. All the guides and drivers were great, and you have a beautiful country. I want to give a special thanks to Duang (our guide in Hanoi) for the huge support with our flight the last day.
Regards,
Rosa Carolina Ayala from Colombia


Angkor Wat & North Vietnam (3 Jan – 15 Jan 2016)
Hello Hue,
We have just arrived back in Hanoi after a wonderful few days in SaPa. Prior to that we enjoyed a magical time on Ha Long bay!
It was lovely to meet you last week after all those emails! Thank you so much for the generous gift!
We wanted to let you know how impressed we were with our guides in Cambodia and Vietnam. Both were fantastic! Our guide in Vietnam, "Springy" was great and shared many memorable experiences with us. It was my birthday on Monday and he organised cake, candles and fireworks for us in Sapa! It was very thoughtful and very much appreciated. He was great company as well as being knowledgable, professional and humorous!
Would you please pass on our thanks once again to both guides. They were both a credit to your company....as were the drivers.
We now have a couple of days at leisure in Hanoi. Shopping, eating and exploring this magnificent city.
I look forward to being in touch with you and Belinda soon to arrange our next trip!
Kind regards,
Tim Waugh (and family) from Australia


VIETNAM HIGHLIGHTS from Dec 24th, 2015 to Jan 12th, 2016

Dear Lana,
Thank you. We have wonderful memories from your beautiful and interesting country. The top experience was the Mekong Cruise, absolutely lovely. The boat, the staff, especially our host/guide, were fantastic! The Halong cruise number two experience and more than fulfilled our expectations. Then all the arrangements in and outside Hanoi and Saigon were interesting. The guides were both very good and competent, Do Hanh in Saigon showed more engagement. She was great!
Hope to contact you again soon!
Best regards
Tove from Sweden

 


Services in Vietnam (27 Dec 2015 – 10 Jan 2016)
Dear Ms. Nga Vu
Our Guide in Ho chi minh city was excellent. Her English exceptional and knowledge excellent. She was just amazing. Overall thought your company was very professional and would recommend to anyone thinking of traveling to Vietnam.
Ryan Aldrich from New Zealand

 


Vietnam & Cambodia 10 days. From 1st Jan 2016 to 10th Jan 2016
Hi Mary,
We are doing very well, thank you for asking and still think every day about the depth of beauty and experience we saw in Cambodia and Vietnam, two truly amazing countries. We will be sure to fill out the electronic survey as early as we have a chance. Thank you!
Cheers,
Travis Rapp from USA


Essential Vietnam 12 days 11 nights from 28 Dec 2015 to 08 Jan 2016
Gracie D,
1) we had 3 guides in central Vietnam. The ladies were great. The gentleman in Hue Mr hai was more interested in smoking. We had to prod him for answers on the history of the citadel.
2) the hotel in Sapa didn't have heat. Or hot water Ms Gracie our consultant was simply amazing. Very prompt, courteous, reliable. The arrangements were flawless, we loved having assistance in Ho Chi Minh City on arrival to help with visa. I loved the guides in Hanoi and Sapa. I definitely plan to contact you when I decide to travel to Cambodia or anywhere else in the region Ms. Deepa Krishnarmurthi from USA


Cambodia discovery 9 days from 31st Dec 2015 to 8th Jan 2016
Dear Mary,
Thank you so much for helping me plan out our trip to Cambodia. It was so great to work with you. You were so quick to respond to any questions/requests. I really appreciate your service.
We are back in Tokyo and we really enjoyed our trip to Cambodia.
Happy New Year!!
regards
Prasanna from USA


A Glimpse of North & Central Vietnam – from 01 Jan to 07 Jan 2016 Dear Gracie D,
You are very well trained staff. The response to all our queries was very fast. The level of service both at time of planning and execution was great.
Mr. Rajiv Gupta & Party from India


Vietnam Insight - 12 days/ 11 nights from 26 Dec 2015 – 6 Jan 2016
Mua was outstanding. She was prompt in answering our questions and making changes. We really liked her.
Thank you for putting together such a great tour. We loved seeing your country.
Marla & Joel from USA,


Halong Bay & Hue Tour – from 04 Jan to 05 Jan 2016
Gracie D,
Gracie was extremely fast in responding to all sorts of requests, including booking a driver to take us on a trip out of HCMC with only a few hours’ notice or looking into booking seaplane return tickets from Halong Bay. She was very friendly and we liked all services we received through your agency. We will definitely be in touch again when we plan our next trip to Vietnam!
Mr. Douglas Googe from UK


Vietnam Family Discovery 14 days 13 nights from 23 Dec 2015 to 05 Jan 2016
Gracie D,
We did thorough reviews after both north and south Vietnam, as was requested by the local guides, so I won't elaborate much more here. Gracie was fantastic- professional and accommodating, going above and beyond to make our trip special. The guide in the north, Ruan, was sweet and great with the kids- we just had a difficult time communicating. We were not too impressed with the female guide in the south, Hwin, as she was not very warm and seemed to be miserable the whole time, and we were unclear about what was next as the plans seemed to keep changing...we felt that she was annoyed with us, and especially the kids. She had great English, however. The man who went with us on our last day to Ta Cu, Lo?, was better, good with the kids and clearly passionate about his job, and his country. The hotel in Hanoi was fine, the accomodayuon and meals on the Aphrodite were great in Halong Bay, and we loved the Mia Mui Ne and the Nam Bo in Can Tho, bit had problems with the hotel in Saigon, which I have written about on trip advisor. We loved the city tour in Hanoi, bit would suggest that the welcome dinner be a little more flexible for families with kids especially- the menu and restaurant were great, but the choices were not very child friendly. We would have preferred to have been given a credit for a certain amount for dinner and been able to choose what we wanted, rather than been given a fixed menu. We would suggest a more child-friendly tour of Saigon, as the Chinese market was crazy for kids. We had so many strangers touching the hair and faces of our blue-eyes blonde kids (this happened all over the country), but was so much in the Chinese market area that the kids were too scared and upset to want to go anywhere else in the city. So, my husband did the rest of the Saigon tour by himself, which may not have been so bad in the end, as he said that while he enjoyed it, that it would have been both boring and (the museum too graphic for the kids anyway). In mekong delta, the itinerary was a bit different than what we had been told and read, bit apparently some of the things were changed or cancelled because of the water level?!? We wrte also annoyed because everyone had said to go early to the floating market, and we told the guide thy we were fine getting up really early as we wanted to see it all, but she said that it wasn't necessary and we only left at 8 am. By the time we got to the market, it was almost done. Then, we got stuck in traffic on the way back to Saigon, which was not their fault, but almost 6 hours in the car, with only 1 stop, was too much for small kids. It would have been nice to add some short stop along the way for the kids to have an activity or just stretch their legs. Bonus highlight was on the drive from Halong bay to Hanoi, when we asked the driver if we could stop somewhere along the way to see something and let the kids get some air and walk a bit. He took us to a pagoda, which was a working monestary with great views- it was wonderful! Most grateful to Gracie for really going out of her way for is, thinking of everything, accommodating all of our requests and working with the guides and drivers to ensure that we had some extra support and flexibility, as I was recovering from a major operation. For her professionalism and helpfulness alone, I give the company a 5 star rating and will recommend it to all my friends!
Mrs. Kelly Draschtak & Family from Austria


Vietnam Holiday 8 days 7 nights (28 Dec 2015 - 4 Jan 2016)
Hi Ms Nga,

Thank you for all your assistance in making our trip memorable - it is very much appreciated.
All god except the beds in the Hanoi hotel is set high above the ground - not easy to climb up or down for most people. They should consider lowering the bed for guests' safety. Otherwise, all was most enjoyable.
Thanks & regards,
Niki Chew from Australia

 


The Past Journey - 10 Days from 26 Dec 2015 – 04 Jan 2016
Hello Mr. Viet Nguyen,
We would like to thank you, from the bottom of our hearts, for such a delightful trip. Your agency made all of our dreams come true. All the drivers were incredibly safe and we were impressed by all three of our guides—Dinh, Viet, and Tom. All guides went above and beyond what they were asked to help us track down meaningful locations. We were also touched by your act of kindness in helping my mother celebrate her birthday with the beautiful flowers and cake.
We will make sure to comment on this and more in our review of your agency. We will definitely recommend your agency to all of our friends traveling to Vietnam. We received all and more than what was promised. Thanks for your kindness, flexibility, professionalism, and courtesy.
With grateful hearts,
Tiece on behalf of the Adams/Evans/Ziemer party from USA
------------------------------------------------------
Dear Mr. Viet Nguyen,
Thank you very much for such a wonderful trip! Every single aspect of the trip far exceeded our expectations and we were touched by the extra kindnesses shown to us such as the lovely flowers and birthday cake provided for my wife on Dec. 30. The guides were thoughtful and knowledgeable and we enjoyed their company very much. They tried hard to get us to see everything we wanted to see and experience. We were thrilled that we got onto our former school campus in Dalat and are so appreciative of the work that went into making that happen for us. We would very highly recommend your company to anyone asking and will be happy to give our positive feedback on the E-survey and Trip Advisor.
Warmly,
James and Jewel Evans


Best of the north Vietnam 8 days from 28th Dec 2015 to 4th Jan 2016.
Hi Mary,
We have had the most wonderful time whilst in Vietnam, we thank you very much for your efforts in ensuring that my sons & myself had a holiday together that would leave us with a life time wonderful experience, once again I thank you and Travel Vietnam for everything.
Highest regards,
The allenders from Australia


Vietnam & Cambodia discovery 17 days from 19th Dec 2015 to 4th Jan 2016
Dear Mary:
Sorry I hadn’t written you before. I wanted to thank you. We really enjoyed the trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. We were very pleased with everything that you planned. I also wanted to ask you if you recommend someone like you for a trip to Southeast China. I know that, in addition to Vietnam, you have operations in Burma, Cambodia, Thailand, and Laos. Would you have a recommendation for SE China?
Thank you very much again for the fantastic time that we had working with you and your team.
Almudena from Mexico


VIETNAM & CAMBODIA TOUR from Dec 27th, 2015 to Jan 3rd, 2016
Dear Lana,
we wish to thank you again for the great time we had in Vietnam and Cambodia. We remained impressed by the high quality of your services, and warm hospitality.
We would like also to thank our guides and drivers, very professional and friendly.
We hope to have the opportunity in the future to travel with you again.
Best wishes
Alberto and Susanna from Italy


Amazing Vietnam & Cambodia (20 Dec 2015 – 2 Jan 2016)
Dear Hue,
We want to thank you again for organizing such a great trip for us to Vietnam and Cambodia.
To start with – you did an amazing effective job planning it all based on my very basic input and just a few back and forth emails. We all felt very well taken care of throughout the trip, and were of course surprised by the thoughtful gestures of an anniversary cake, and you stopping by with gifts. You, the guides and drivers, but also the hotel staff etc. all made us love both countries and definitely want to return one day.
A special note regarding the Pool & Palms Hotel in Siem Reap that maybe helpful: we loved it. It is great for folks who want to chill with safe food and drinks (they get even the ice cubes and water for coffee from a factory) after the bustling activities in Angkor Wat and Seam Reap. Only a short Tuk Tuk ride or 10 minute walk from town. Great hosts who are also very engaged in humanitarian work, and were able to tell us so much about the culture and development the last 5 years.
Feel free to use the following text as official reference for Travel Vietnam/Travel Cambodia:
Travel Vietnam did an amazing job organizing the perfect trip for our family of 4, including our 2 teenagers. We booked the flight from/back to the US ourselves, but everything else – from pick up at the airport, to drop-off at the end was organized by Travel Vietnam – based on an initial simple Email that included our basic ideas of where we wanted to go, and some personal requirements like vegan food, or being close to a catholic church at Xmas eve. The drivers all made us feel safe, and the guides in Hanoi and Siam Reap spoke very good English, and quickly understood our interests and answered hundreds of questions from daily living to history and politics. They showed us so many details no guidebook could have helped us find. Yes, we visited many sites that all tourists would go to, but also got exposed this way to special places and experiences that we would have never found ourselves. Hotel choices were perfect (great location, clean and family appropriate). We are planning to explore more of South East Asia in future years, and will definitely engage Travel Vietnam again. Thank you! (Susanne & Matthias, Bellevue, USA).
Kind regards,
Susanne & Matthias from USA


Vietnam Discovery - 14 Days/ 13 Nights from 17 Dec – 30 Dec 2015
The tour was amazing. Mua Nguyen was very helpful putting together the package. She was always very helpful, responded quickly to my questions and concerns. The tour of Hanoi was very informative, Sapa was amazing. Our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. The trains were comfortable. Our guide in central Vietnam was knowledgeable but his personal stories were long. The hotel in the delta was very nice but the breakfast was very low quality compared to the rest of the hotels. The guide was great. Thank you for a wonderful introduction to your country.
Olga Hernandez & family from USA,


Myths & Mountains of North Vietnam - 6 Days/ 4 Nights from 24 Dec – 29 Dec 2015
Hi Mua,
I have no idea to improve your quality because you are already perfect!
Ms. Miyo Kobayashi from Japan


North and Central Vietnam Discovery - 8 Days from 21 Dec 2015 - 28 Dec 2015
Dear Viet,
We just want to thank you for the most amazing vacation you could possibly arrange.
All the guides Wong and Nien today were fantastic and felt like our friends looking so closely after us. You couldn't have picked the best of the best!!
We will do our best to push business your way as the people of Vietnam truly deserve to prosper!
We just wish we stayed in Hoi Ann area more not enough time as Spring said in the beginning. We are going to miss Vietnam especially the people very very much thanks to your company and we hope to stay in touch with you also.
All the best and thanks a million for all your good work, most appreciated!!
Jacob and Angela from Israel


Vietnam Discovery – 14 days 13 nights (12 Dec – 25 Dec 2015)
Dear Nga Vu,
This was one of my best trips at a great value. I have visited and or lived in 39 other countries as an adult and was pleasantly surprised on how this tour was organized and all the people involved. You have a great team and my only regret is that I did not have more time to stay in Vietnam longer. I received a catalog of all your tour packages and will highly recommend and friend or family to try your tour company. Thank you for the great experience,
Daniel McKinnon from USA


A Glimpse of Vietnam 09 days 08 nights from 13 Dec to 21 Dec 2015 Gracie D,
This was an extraordinary holiday for us. We looked forward to each day and enjoyed every minute.
Mrs. June Steenekamp & Family from South Africa


Vietnam & Cambodia Discovery from 22 Nov to 09 Dec 2015
Our travel consultant Anna Trinh did an excellent job with our communication concerning our enquiries which was a big factor in choosing Travel Vietnam. Could not fault the tour with hotels or food. Very happy experience travelling with your company
Thanks & best regards,
Mr. Tony Fok from Canada


Vietnam & Cambodia discovery from 27th Nov to 8th Dec.
Dear Mary
Thank you for your help all the way along our journey. We enjoyed our visit in Vietnam and Cambodia very much and will recommend it to our friends. I will also recommend your services to organize those tours in the future.
Thanks again and have a wonderful holiday as well,
Robert Tamari from Israel


Vietnam, Cambodia & Thailand – 14 days 13 nights ( 19 Nov – 2 Dec 2015) Dear Nga Vu,
Thank you very much. We had a wonderful time and I miss your country already! What is the best name for your company to leave feedback on Trip Advisor?
I have already recommended you and your company to friends. I will be back, hopefully soon.
Adelle from USA


Sapa Explore 3 days (28-30 Nov 2015)
Dear Vicky
Thank you for your email.
We all had a great time in Sapa and are now enjoying looking at our photos and telling friends and family all about our trip.
Thanks again for all your help in organising things for us.
We will certainly recommend you and your Travel Agency to friends we know who are planning to visit Vietnam in 2016.
All the best,
Noel and Denise McCutchan from Australia


Vietnam Discovery 22 days (7-28 Nov 2015)
Thank you, Vicky for arranging such an interesting trip for us!
We were very happy with the itinerary and with our guides, who were able to adjust things to meet our wishes. It was helpful to have that flexibility, especially with the children. The drivers were also very skillful and kind. We were delighted with our accommodation.
One day we hope we will be back in Vietnam or take a trip to Cambodia, Thailand and Myanmar. If so, we will ask you to make all the arrangements.
Thank you again for all you did to make our trip so successful!
Ray and Nancy from Canada & UK


Essential Vietnam 11 days 10 nights from 07 Nov to 17 Nov 2015
Hi Gracie D,
We are very pleased with the travel consultant, she has prepared all the details with professionality and to our great satisfaction. The hotels were well located in centrum of the city or town and the guides make us to taste the veritable vietnamit food. Only we can say that can be improved, and only in the center and north is the fact that in south, the driver give us cool wáter and have the vehicle refreshed when we come back from the visits.
Mrs. Immaculada Gibert from Spain


Vietnam Holiday - 8 Days from 18 Oct 2015 to 25 Oct 2015
Hi Mua.
We have some simple suggestions The drivers should be encouraged to provide chilled water. Wet wipes were a welcome addition by the south and central team, the small bin to dispose of travelers rubbish was a welcome addition by the south team. The north driver had communication difficulties with us that could be addressed by having a card showing the length of time needed for a stop and the type of stop whether to just use the toilet or for a longer coffee stop. We were particularly impressed by the south guide (and driver) who through conversation took account of our personal interests and adapted the tour to fit. His own personal sheet of common useful words was a great benefit in communicating with the many Vietnamese people we met on our journey.
The support by Mua before, during and as a final follow up in Hanoi made her an assets to our travel plans.
Mrs Pauline Wood from UK


Student adventure 6 days 5 nights - 15 Nov - 20 Nov 2015
Good morning Mary,
I hope you had a great weekend! I just wanted to write and thank you for all of your work for our trip. We are very happy with the way everything went. Your support in the set up was great, and your flexibility with all the changes and the payment was excellent! We really appreciated being able to change some things while on the trip. It worked out great!
Thinh was an excellent guide! Very friendly and well prepared. It was a pleasure working with him for the week. He was great with the students and us, had lots of little games and activities that really engaged the kids, and helped them learn about the language and some of the sites they saw. Very cool! Lana was also very helpful, and did a great job. Same for the bus driver, who did a great job getting us from A to Z every day.
We would not hesitate to work with you in the future!
Thanks Mary,
Graham Bonar
MYP PE/PRC Coordinator
Zhuhai International School from China


Passionately Vietnam 17 days 16 nights from 15 Oct to 30 Oct 2015
Throughout the trip I sent feedback to Gracie, telling her how satisfied we were. I also posted to my facebook page a recommendation for Travel Vietnam and Gracie. My wife and I were very pleased. The trip, and your service, exceeded all of our expectations.
Mr. Alex Granas from USA


Vietnam Highlights 9 days 8 nights from 19 Oct to 29 Oct 2015
Dear Anh,
We are leaving tonight after a wonderfull trip thanks to your perfect organization . We really enjoyed Vietnam country as well as the very kind welcome of Vietnamese people. Your program has been pretty rich but not too heavy. No issue at all at any point. The Hoian Beach hotel is A wonderfull place that you recommand .
I have given back the téléphone to the driver.
Thank you again for this support.
We will for sure recommand your travel agency to people planning to visit vietnam.
Best regards
Bertrand Largy from France


Vietnam discovery 17 days from 10th Oct 2015 to 26th Oct 2015
Hi Mary D,
We have just returned from our wonderful vacations in your country.
I will like to thank you and the people at Travel Vietnam for a job well done:
Hotel locations were great; guides were very professional; activities were excellent.
We really had a wounderful time.
My next trip to Southeast Asia will definitively will be arranged by you guys.
Thanks and keep up the good work
Angel Cordero from USA


Hanoi & Halong Bay 4 days 3 nights from 05 Oct to 08 Oct 2015
Hi Van Anh,
The trip was excellent from start to finish. The travel consultant was great - she was very patient with numerous emails etc to get the trip arranged, and always responded quickly. This was one of the main reasons I booked the trip as I was also dealing with the Swire Group (Cathay Pacific/Dragonair) and their response was not good. It was also a nice touch when Ms Van Anh came to great us on arrival from the airport. The driver was very pleasant, and the car very large and very clean (I think it was new). The driver was also very patient when we stopped for a break for longer than we should have o that we could purchase presents etc. on the way to/from Halong Bay. An excellent and very personal service. The hotel and hotel staff at the Emerald Elegance were also excellent. The boat trip was also great.
Finally, the plane was delayed for 1 hour, and the hotel staff contacted Vietnam Travel to arrange a later pick up from the hotel, which was easily arranged. It is difficult to think of any area for improvement. A fantastic trip.
Mr. Michael Auld from United Kingdom


Vietnam & Cambodia Tour from Sep 12th to 28th, 2015
Lana,
We thought the whole 18 days trip from North to South Vietnam and the Cambodia was very well planned with many special and exciting adventures. Our travel consultant, Lana Vien, was always available to address any questions we might have had. She always had us as the customer first in mind to make this a lifetime experience. Hotels were great and with perfect locations.
Thanks you.
MR. SVANTE RODING from USA


Vietnam & Cambodia 12 days 11 nights (3 Oct – 14 Oct 2015)
Dear Nga Vu,
We have arrived back home, tired but fully satisfied from the excellent time we had in Vietnam and Cambodia.
I have to share with you that this excursion was the best from all those we have organized in the last nine years, We have included these kind of activities in our programs.
We did have some problems and difficulties in Cambodia but the overall program was excellent, everybody speaks with enthusiasm about it and those who have heart of it or seen some of the photos which have been uploaded on the internet have already expressed their wish to join us in the next excursion.
Today we had the Red Cross BBQ at the President’s house with the presence of more than 400 people and not only many of the participants who were present, but also nearly everybody was referring to the trip.
One of the comments the group members made, was the excellent organization and the main reason I am communicating today is to express my sincere thanks for your cooperation, all your input in the preparation of a successful program and my congratulation for your valuable input in putting together an excellent program. I would also like to thank you for your willingness and patience to always respond eagerly to my many and pressing demands, as well as the understanding you have shown with the fortunately few problems we had during our stay.
I would also like you to convey our thanks to all your staff who have helped in making our excursion an unforgettable experience.
Best regards to you and also Sunny,
Takis from Cyprus


Vietnam Honeymoon 23 days 22 nights from 11 Sep 2015 to 02 Oct 2015
Dear Van Anh,
We want to thank you for organizing the most amazing trip for us in your country. We had the best time E-V-E-R!!!! Every thing was so well planed and on time! We felt like we had done a bit of every thing we wanted to do, in the right balance and with no worries at all.
Thank you so much and we will definitely recommend your service and your country to family and friends.
Natali & Gonen from Israel


Saigon & Nha Trang 6 days from 11th Sep 2015 to 19th Sep 2015
Mary, just a quick note to thank you for your organising of transfers etc. Everything went extremely smoothly. We definitely will return to complete a full Vietnam tour in September next year, as I have to return for some denture work. I will be in touch in New Year to get quotes and organise. You have been extremely helpful.
Mr. Allan Brodie from Australia


Essential Vietnam 12 days from 13 Sep to 24 Sep 2015
Hello Van Anh!
Thank you for the follow up email. I will most certainly leave feedback regarding our vacation. I wanted to say a few things to you...
First, I want to thank you for all the work you put into our trip. We changed our itinerary so many times while we were there, and you never hesitated to accommodate us.
Second, I really enjoyed the journey. Vietnam and Cambodia are absolutely beautiful, as are the people. In Saigon, I had the opportunity to meet people at the bird park and at the locals' market, away from the crowds. I felt a connection to this place my mother once called home.
Finally, I would highly recommend your services to my friends and family. I am interested in coming back to Vietnam and neighboring countries in the very near future, and you can be sure that I will be contacting your company.
Thank you,
Ms. Elizabeth Stover from USA


Best of the North 5 days 4 nights (21 Sept – 25 Sept 2015)
Hi Ms. Nga Vu,
My Family and I travelled to Vietnam from the 21 of September till the 25 September. We had a good and interesting time in Vietnam. We would like to thank the entire team of Travel Vietnam for their professionalism. This can be seen in their itinerary that was put together according to our needs. Once again we would like to thank the travel consultants Ms Huyen Dinh, Ms Nga Vu, the tour guide Mr Sunny and not forgetting the tour driver Mr Teck. Keep up the good work and professionalism. We will definitely recommend to our family and friends. See you in the future.
Regards,
Rishi and Family from Malaysia



 




 

TOURS OF THE MONTH

Best of the North
Visit Sapa and trek along the spectacular landscapes
Essential Vietnam
The most compact program that invites you to experience ...
Vietnam Discovery
This is the ultimate tour of an in-depth exploration of Vietnam’s
Vietnam & Cambodia
Combines hidden charm of Vietnam & mystical treasures of Angkor
Discover Mekong Delta
The marvelous blend of the Vietnamese Mekong World...

4WD North-West Vietnam
Still relatively untouched by the outside world...

LIVE SUPPORT

Vietnam Tours


vntfoot
Google+
Instant SSL CertificateInstant SSL Certificate