Home Testimonials
Article Index
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
All Pages

BEST OF THE NORTH – 7 days/ 6 nights from 8 Oct to 14 Oct 2016
Dear Mua,
It was nice meeting you at the restaurant, very good choice and lovely evening.
Just wanted to feedback that we were very happy with our tour. Just the right mix of activity and rest. Very good selection of the places and hotels and restaurants. For us a perfect balance of high quality and relaxed atmosphere. Both guide and driver were a good company and added to the experience.
Mai Chau and Ha Long were breath taking and we liked our boat and the Ecolodge a lot. One of our best tours.
Thank you very much for your perfect organization and close assistance.
Looking forward to our next trip and maybe see you then again.
Roland and Barbara from German

Vietnam & Cambodia discovery 15 days from 17th Sep 2016 to 1st Oct 2016.
Dear Mary,
We are on the last full day of our holiday.  The trip has been wonderful and has all gone as planned.  We have visited some wonderful areas and we are staggered by the beauty and variety of the places we have seen.
We opted to miss a couple of minor points on the itinerary, just to combat a bit of fatigue from the travelling but were amazed at what we did get to. Our guides were good although a special mention should go to Yan and Nei who were wonderful and it was a pleasure to spend the time that we did with them, we only wish it was longer.
Most of all from me and Ged (Geraldine) we thank you very much for the arrangements that you made for us at Hanoi.  It was the surprise we planned and Ged and I will never forget the moment, it will always be special to us.
When we are planning our next trip to Asia we will of course be in touch to make the arrangements.
John & Geraldine from UK

Indochina Holidays (from 10 Sep to 25 Sep 2016)
I'm so grateful for Ms Duong Nguyen for her kindness and patience in working with our group -- US students traveling to Asia to celebrate our near-completion of our Acupuncture degrees. There were long stretches of email communications to finalize our itinerary and she was always patient with us, got back with us immediately regarding our concerns, thoughtful in her suggestions, and she put together a wonderful package that was affordable on our student budget! The tour guides we met were gems! They were local people sharing their local knowledge, and we always felt safe to depend on their knowledge of the area, customs and practices. The drivers were skillful in negotiating the streets full of Asian drivers! In our tour group of 6 persons, for everyone, it was our first time using a travel agency, and we will never travel without one again, and we are extremely grateful for Ms Duong's hard work on helping us with a trip of a lifetime -- the first of many!”
MS. Thi Nguyen-Phuoc From USA

Amazing Vietnam (4 Sep - 20 Sep 2016)
Dear Hue
Let me express my thank for the very well prepared  trip in Vietnam by your Travel Agency.
We didn't face any serious complication in the time of our trip¨
The schedule time was kept on time both without delay  and substantial changes in our planned program.
Actually, we experienced during our stay neither unforeseen  circumstances nor problems
All three guides were  very friendly and able to explain every our question. We  highly appreciate  this.
I can promise to recommend our Travel Agency  for  your outstanding service  to another Czechs.
Have a  good day
Best regards
Dr Vladimir Heinz from Czeck

Best of the north Vietnam from 6th Sep 2016 to 16th Sep 2016.
Hello Mary,
Thank you so much for your email. Andrew and I are back in Montreal (and back at work) but definitely missing the natural beauty of Vietnam (we wish we could go back and spend a few more days sailing in Halong Bay!)
We are both glad we had the opportunity to meet you in person. Thank you so much for all your help in planning our trip to Vietnam – it was an incredible experience and we will always have such wonderful memories from our time in your country. Both you and our guide Sunny provided first class service and really made our trip unique and memorable.
If ever any of our friends or family visit Vietnam, we will definitely suggest that they reach out to you!
Best wishes,
Christina from Canada

Ninh Binh Tour
Giang , the trip was wonderful and the services of the guide and hotel equally good . On the day of arrival , weather was wet but that is Mother Nature . Next day was sunny and a photography galore . I am now back in spore and will keep in touch . Thanks
thank you,
Mr. Jordan FROM Singapore

NORTH OF VIETNAM DISCOVERY (Hanoi – Sapa – Ninh Binh – Phu Quoc) from 14 August to 28 August 2016
Dear Mr Ha,
We are in Hanoi international airport waiting for our flight to Bangkok. Today everything was well arranged, like during all the days we spent on tour.
Thank for your job! We enjoyed our holiday in Vietnam thanks to Mr Ha and all the guides!
Elisabetta from Italia
Ps 2/3 colleagues of mine are now thinking about Vietnam as next destination...stay ready to receive new mail from Italy

VIETNAM DISCOVERY 16 Days (11 Aug – 26 Aug 2016)
Dear Tuan,
Yes, we had a wonderful trip!
Arik and my mother will return in a week from Tailand and we'll fill the survay together.
Please send my warm regards to our amazing guide, Sunny, and the attached pictures to sunny and our wonderful driver tike.
Thank you for your excellent planning of our trip and all your help!!!
Best regards,
Mimi Rotshtein from Israel

Highlights of Vietnam & Cambodia from 11 to 22 Aug 2016
Dear Lana
It has also very pleasant to meet you personally at Saigon. As expressed in the e-survey, we are completely happy with your professionality and kindness. Our trip has been excellent and the support we have received from you and your  personnel (Mua, guides & drivers) has been really first class. Thank you all of you from myself and my family.
Very best regards
Miguel Aguilar from Spain

Hanoi & Halong Bay trip. From 11th Aug to 14th Aug 2016.
Dear Mary D,
You did a wonderful job at organizing an this wonderful trip for my family. The cruise on Halong Bay was outstanding. The butler, Son, and the entre crew of the Legend, did a fantastic job, and were so courteous! Memorable trip, thank you Mary D!
Elisabeth from USA

Vietnam Insight from 02 Aug to 13 Aug 2016
Hi Van Anh,
I was just reading through my emails the past few weeks and pleasant memories of Vietnam floods me when I see your emails.
Your company is the best company I've worked with so far, that includes ANY company.
Me and all the kids had a blast, the itinerary was perfect, the weather cooperated with us.
What made this trip particularly special is my special respect and admiration for Vietnam and the Vietnamese people. The Vietnamese people are one of the nicest, honest, resourceful and hardworking people on Earth.
I might book my Thailand trip with you. I just don't know when for now.
Thank you again for everything and congratulations to you and your company.
Michael Esteban from USA

North Vietnam Holiday from 2 Aug to 6 Aug 2016
Dear Ms. Nguyen,
On behalf of our group, thank you once again for all your support for our holiday to Vietnam. It was a most enjoyable trip and Dang was excellent as was our driver.
Thank you also for the kind souvenirs. It was very thoughtful of you.
We will definitely be happy to recommend your company and should we be looking to travel to Indochina again , we will contact you.
Thanks and Regards
Malini from Malaysia

Vietnam Holidays from Jul 27th to Aug 5th, 2016
Hello Lana!
This will be the goodbye email for some time. One day if we travel to Asia it is SURE that will be definitely with you!!
I'll start to thank you so much for your service. Everything was so perfect and well organized!!
Every detail was good. The hotels were very very good!!! We had a great time! In Ho Chi Min with had a lovely jacuzzi in the bathroom that is so good to relax from the trip! The siesta in Phuquoc was so comfortable and the food 5 stars!! In Hanoi they made is an upgrade to a room with a bed that we could not even almost see each other!
In every hotels that we had its seams that you knew us!!
Then the guides! They were very good. All the time they are ready to answer the questions and they are so friendly!! The drivers are excellent!! They took us safely for every places and when we get out of the visiting places the were just right there!
What much can we say!! I would recommend you and your travel agency until the end of the world! If it is good for you I can write a review in some place, no problem!
So about our feeling about Vietnam. When we arrive in Ho Chi Min city I had a lots of feeling in my mind and I confess is a bit shocking at first. Is a very different city from our cities in Europe. In the second day we went for the tour and at night we went out to eat and to take a walk. We get a bit lost but if was so funny and we felt absolutely secure in the city at night! Then each day that was passing we were falling in love for every little place of the country. And now getting back home we take Vietnam in our hearts. I can say that was the trip that I could learn more!
Oh I forgot to tell you about Halong Bay!! How could I forgot if it was one of the most places that I loved in your country! What a peaceful and magical place!!! By the way I don't know that you know but we got an upgrade and we got the La Vela Premium. When we got there we didn't had our reservation... So they made some calls and they got us a place. I didn't phone you because there was no problem at all. For what I could understand because of that change that I made for the cruise not to be in the last day probably that was the confusion. Our names were for the next day. I'm just telling you this not to complain it's just for you to know because I'm positive sure that you made the change. They probably in their reservations didn't made it...
Provably there is so so much to tell about but you have more things to do. I just feel that you deserve to know everything after what I bother you.
Next year we are planning to go to Mexico City and Riviera Maya and I was saying to Joao that I wish to have a Lana there...
So Lana once again thank you very much for all your services and for all your patience.
Lots of regards
Sonia e Joao from Portugal

Indochina honeymoon vacation - 24 days. From 6th Jul 2016 to 29th Jul 2016.
Trip was planned very well. Ms Mary D was very helpful.
Donatella Mizzi & Gaetano Caruana from USA

Vietnam holiday 25 days. From 30th Jun to 24th Jul 2016.
Ashley and I have returned home safely and can’t stop reminiscing about Vietnam! We are telling all of our friends and family members how fantastic it was. We thank you again for all of your assistance and appreciated meeting you. Travel Vietnam is a knowledgeable, professional, first class guiding company. We enjoyed the services very very much.
Thank You again and take care.
All our best,
Paula and Ashley from USA

Vietnam Discovery - 18 Days from 25 June - 12 July 2016
Dearest Viet,
what a lovely spoil, thanks so much for the Spa treatment on my Birthday, I absolutely loved it and appreciate very much your kind gesture & thoughts.
We are having a super relaxed time on Phu Quoc and can't believe our amazing trip is coming to an End.
It has been a most wonderful & very memorable holiday of which we will still talk about it for many years to come in fact it will be an unforgettable experience and I'd like to thank you & your team for all your effort, suggestions & extremely kind personalities that made it all so very enjoyable & special.
Off to the hustle & bustle in Hong Kong & then we all are looking forward to our beautiful "Mother City" Cape Town ?
Take care & send our Regards to Sunny & special thanks & wishes to Miss Phuoc who was exceptionally helpful & kind.
Very best wishes from Michel, Liam & me
Stoos from South Africa

Best of the North from 29 June to 06 July 2016
Dear Gracie
We are now back from our wonderful holiday in Vietnam, and would like to thank you and your company for the really efficient way everything on our 7 day trip of the North was organised.
Tao our personal guide was so professional, informative and friendly. His knowledge of Vietnam, it's history, traditions and relations with the outside world was amazing. He was prepared to accommodate any little change we wanted. A truly lovely man, who made a trip an amazing success. We were sad when we got back to Hanoi and had to say goodbye to him.
We felt really safe with the driver of the bus, which by the way was great to have a 29 seater bus for us considering the number of miles we travelled.
We were delighted with the hotel Hanoi Pearl, the staff we so friendly and efficient, the position was ideal for discovering Hanoi. We were not so pleased with the Sunny Mountain hotel in Sapa. The staff there were very unfriendly and unhelpful . Simon and Caroline had someone enter their room during the night when they were asleep.
The accommodation on the boat at Halong bay was superb, and so much food, we had to turn some away.
Altogether a really wonderful trip thank you to you and everyone involved. We certainly will recommend your company to anyone visiting Vietnam .
Mr. Simon Hall & Family from Australian

Vietnam & Cambodia Holiday - 12 Days/ 11 Nights from 21 June to 2 July 2016
Hi Mua,
Thanks for all your help with my trip. I had a great time in Vietnam and hopefully I’ll be able to return soon. 
Daniel Stowers from New Zealand

Taste of Vietnam 12 days/ 11 nights from 8th June – 19th June 2016
Hi Viet,
The trip was wonderful!! All of the activities were great and we enjoyed all of the places we visited! My only comment is that I would have liked to be in a slightly quieter area of Nha Trang, but that is just a personal preference. It was still wonderful there and we had a great time enjoying the beach and the food.
Bethany & Eric from USA

HANOI & SOUROUNDING from 13 to 18 June 2016
Dear Thuy Do,
We received outstanding service from our guide, Mr. Xuan, and our travel agent, Ms. Thuy Do. Mr. Xuan was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of Vietnamese history, local attractions, culture, etc. He was very pleasant and accommodating. Furthermore, his English skills were excellent. Ms. Thuy Do was very knowledgeable in setting up our travel itinerary. All accommodations were set up perfectly to include the tours, airport pickup and drop off, and hotel arrangement. All charges were accurate according to what we were quoted. There were no surprises. Furthermore, she was very resourceful in finding the orphanage that we wanted to visit. I spent a lot of time searching for this orphanage with no luck. Ms. Thuy Do was very willing to help. Within a short time, she found the orphanage. We are grateful for her help. Thank you !!!
John Cao & Son from United State

Best of the north 5 days 4 nights from 10th Jun 2016 to 14th Jun 2016.
Dear Mary!
We’ve arrived home after a long 18 hrs. in air, connections and traveling to/from airports - 2 hrs. flight from Hanoi to Bangkok, 1.5 hrs. between flights and almost 11 hrs. from Bangkok to Tel Aviv.
My wife and me want to thank you for your perfect arrangements of our trip; we’ve liked our driver (he was a very good, calm driver, kind, and took care of everything – in short, a good man) and Moa our guide at Sapa (professional, meticulous and helpful).
We’ve liked Vietnam very much, especially Halong Bay cruise – which was a unique experience for us; also, we liked Sapa and the surrounding villages, the tribes people and the beautiful landscape. Fortunately, we enjoyed a good weather in all places.
We’ve changed our first lunch at Sapa to dinner (Moa arranged that for us -usually we eat breakfast and dinner); unfortunately, she couldn’t do it on the way back to Lao Cai (she asked someone at your office to change the lunch at Lao Cai with a dinner at Hanoi) and finally she told us that we’ll get a refund on this last meal.
Again, it was a wonderful experience to know Vietnam and we hope to come back in the future; we were very pleased with your arrangements and certainly recommend your office to our friends.
Thanks a lot.
Miri and Jacob Pompan from Israel

VIETNAM INSIGHT (2 June – 12 June/2016)
Rose was very organised and did extremely well with very short notice. Thank you for a wonderful trip
Mark Barry from Australia

Best of the North and Best of the South
Hallo Rose!
We’re back in Italy, arrived yesterday night.
Today I’m at work in my office.
Asap I’m answering to the feedback you as below – I can anticipate we’re satisfied with the second part of travel in the South and definitely appreciated the tour in Vietnam.
In the meantime I can send you the photo we took in your office in Hanoi.
Thanks for you cooperation.
Renato from Italia

ANGKOR WAT & VIETNAM 12 days/ 11 nights from 17 May to 27 May 2016
Hi Viet,
We had two guides in North Vietnam - Sunny in Hanoi who was very good indeed had a very good approach and was helpful, answered our additional questions and had a broad knowledge. We also had Mo in Sapa who was very good to a point however her attitude was not as attentive, she was often on her phone and it was the driver who was pointing out the terraces and suggesting we stop for a photo rather than the guide (who was at times asleep) She dropped us off at our hotel in Sapa but didnt tell us about Sapa or the layout of the town or main points of interest and when i asked i got a very brief answer which was not particularly helpful. Our guide in Saigon however was marvellous Phoec - she had very good English and very good knowledge of her country, political, geographical, historical, economical and the native plants and their usage - we could not have asked for a better guide - she made our holiday!
Janet Baker & Family from United Kingdom

VIETNAM DISCOVERY 14 days/ 13 nights from 09 – 22 May 2016
Thank you, Mr. Viet Nguyen
I’ve completed the evaluation and a Trip Advisor review, as well. We were very impressed with everything your company provided and consider it one of the best trips we’ve ever taken. Thank you for your attention to detail, for meeting us on our last day and the beautiful lacquer gift. We wish you well in the future, also and will recommend this tour to anyone wanting to travel in the area!
Nancy & Jeanne from USA

Grand Indochina Tour from 1 May to 20 May 2016
Hi Duong,
Well we are back in Australia and thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. We wanted to say thank you for all your assistance and to say the itinerary was very good as were all the hotels. Our stay at the Vie was very convenient for walking distance to MBK Shopping mall however the Aetas Lumpini was actually a better hotel in terms of service, price and food.
All the other hotels were very good as was the service and rooms.
Our highlights were, Hanoi, Hoi An, Ha Long bay, Saigon, the Mekong visit was excellent and of course Siem Reap but the other places were also worth a visit.
We will stay in touch and promise to contact you when we come back with our family.
Graeme & Narelle Kendall from Australia

Vietnam Highlights from May 12th to 20th, 2016
Guides and drivers were all outstanding (always prompt, very helpful), as was the service provided by Ms. Lana. A great trip, and we really appreciated all your services.
Thanks again and kudos to Lana.
Mrs. Mary Beth Knisley from USA

Best of the North from May 10th to 16th, 2016
Lana was absolutely outstanding in every single way! She is brilliant and a real asset to your company. Tau our guide in Hanoi was also fantastic!!! The first room that we were allocated in Hanoi was not great and had no window and was smaller than that of our friends. However, Janine Lee did manage to give us a bigger room with a window. The meal that we had included on our first night was not the best and I feel that the restaurant lacked atmosphere. Also we did not really enjoy our meal at Tam Coc. Perhaps it would be a good idea to have fewer dishes and also let them be served at a slower pace. We felt that the meals were served in a hurry. Syrena Cruises were wonderful. All the staff were great. I must also commend you on the promptness of all the transfers and the comfort of the vehicles. I would definitely recommend Travel Vietnam to friends and would love to visit your country again but it is very far from South Africa!! I would also suggest that you advise people on clothing. We brought far to much and ebbn packed some warmer clothes. Vietnam was very very hot!!! We loved everything about your wonderful country, the people especially!

Mrs. Ann Louise Dreyer from South Africa

Central Vietnam from 07 May to 14 May 2016
Dear Van Anh,
The hotel at Dong Hoi is in a remote part near the beach. It is a new hotel and the staff are still learning. Not very convenient for a traveller who likes to explore the city. The standard of accommodation in this hotel is as good as in other hotels but the staff need to have more training to make the stay pleasanter. In Phong Nha, we could have visited two caves because we had the time. Hoi An was very good; both the hotel and the town.
Mr. Thirumany Sritharan & spouse from Australia

Vietnam Discovery 16 days/ 15 nights (20 Apr – 5 May)
Our trip to Vietnam was excellent and it was made especially so by the professionalism of Travel Vietnam. We were a little anxious at first but our guides and drivers were just so nice we even visited the family of our guide (Springy) in Hanoi it was a wonderful experience to get into the culture of the country. We loved every single minute of the trip and will definitely be recommending Vietnam Travel to all our friends and work colleagues. Thank you very much for making our holiday special.
Adrian Kellerman from Australia

Vietnam and Cambodia Discovery from 20 Apr to 1 May 2016
Hello Duong,
Sorry it has taken me so long to respond to your email. Our trip was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for putting it together for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Vietnam and Cambodia. We will definitely recommend you and Travel Vietnam to our friends.
Thank you again!
Lois & Rudy Rozman from USA
Thank you and Best Regards,

Vietnam Discovery from Mar 31st to Apr 18th, 2016
Dear Lana,
We are back home safe and well.
I will send the feedback.
I wish thanking you for this wonderful trip. Some of my real time problems and positive feedbacks were sent to you in a real time basis and I hope you will incorporate it with the general reviews.
I wish to note that all my problems were addressed and resolved almost in a real time basis and I was very satisfied with your the prompt solutions(the hotel change in Hanoi and the first guide change in Hanoi).
The local cellular phone was very important due to my wife health crisis in Hue and other urgent needs to resolve problems.
The trip as planned by you was excellent and very much met our expectations.
Thank you for this wonderful experience!!!
Best regards,
Jonathan Fighel from Israel


Highlights of Vietnam 8 days 7 nights from 4 Apr to 11 Apr 2016
Dear Anna
I had prepared a draft email when I arrived in Singapore to thank you for arranging such and interesting visit but I forgot to send it – we fly back to the UK tomorrow morning and will be back home by the evening. It was a great pleasure to meet you at the Park Hyatt too.
We were very impressed by the arrangements that had been made, which were seamless, and also with the guides that you had selected for us. Doan in Hanoi was outstanding in all respects - very knowledgeable, very interesting, able to anticipate our needs and also very caring; he is a great ambassador for Travel Vietnam.
We will most certainly be in touch not only if we are visiting Vietnam but also any other of the countries that you cover.
I will also put you in touch with the travel agent that I normally use as he is always looking for new markets and experiences to offer his clients.
Thanks again
Mr. Christopher Tarry from United Kingdom

VIETNAM FAMILY TOUR – 9 days/ 8 nights from 2 April to 10 April 2016
Hi Mua,
Just wanted to say thank you to the Travel Vietnam team.  Phong brought a cake for my son Ethan on Wednesday his birthday.  It really helped make the day special for him and us.  Ethan had a great birthday!
Everything has gone well so far.  We have really enjoyed our trip in Vietnam.  Plus we still have a few more days to look forward.
Best regards,
Chris from USA

ANGKOR WAT AND NORTH VIETNAM from Mar 30th to Apr 7th, 2016
Ms Lana Vien,
I want to thank you so much for helping me and guiding me through this process. Your generosity and responsiveness made me book with Travel Vietnam and recommend it to Ms Cindy, my coworker. Ms Cindy and her husband and my family and I had a great time together in Sapa, trekking and seeing the sights. Thank you so much. My family and I had a wonderful time in Laos, Vietnam, and Cambodia.
I will return to Vietnam in June with a friend and I am very much looking forward to getting to know Vietnam a little more in depth. We have decided to book the same Halong Bay cruise, Syrena Cruises, because of your excellent choice in the company. Syrena Cruises is a great tour company. Thank you.
I hope you have a wonderful rest of your weekend!
Warm regards,
Audrey Metzger from USA.

Grand Vietnam - 20 Mar 2016 to 6 Apr 2016
Hi Alan,
Just want to emphasize that this was an excellent trip. Hotel rooms were some of the best we have ever had. Our guides were friendly and very helpful especially at the airport check in and in getting us registered at all the different hotels. They provided good information on the culture, art and history of each area we visited. The transportation and the drivers were uniformly very good. It made things very easy for us. The only suggestion we have would be to add a day or so onto some of the areas we visited such as Halong Bay and Mai Chau in the North and Ho Chi Minh city and maybe another night at the wonderful Victoria Resort in the Mekong delta area. The extra days would allow a visitor more time to relax and enjoy these places. Some of the stops made while driving to the various destinations of the tour included a few too many souvenir shops but I also realize that rest stops are necessary. This is a minor concern as overall the trip was wonderful and we likely will visit your country again as soon as we are able and will certainly recommend your services to others.
Thank you and best regards,
Michael Merlo from USA.

AUTHENTIC VIETNAM CAMBODIA - 19 days/ 18 nights from 09 Mar 2016 to 27 Mar 2016
Mua did an outstanding job with accommodations.
I had specific room and hotel requests. She provided exactly what I asked for in each and every hotel. Always a room on a higher floor (often the top floor) with a window, often a balcony, and in a perfect location to walk around the area. I would recommend her to EVERYONE. I will definitely use her when we travel to Laos, Myanmar and/or Thailand. It was very nice (and convenient) to meet Mua in Hanoi at the hotel. It made us feel like the trip would proceed well and it did. We appreciated the welcome gift of the lacquered dishes. We had 6 guides and 5 drivers. The connections were seamless. They were always on time and very thoughtful. Thai in North Vietnam and Huyien (spelling?) in South Vietnam were the best. They knew everyone and took us to very local places where we met local people and ate local food. Huyien went out of her way to rendezvous with our guide in Cambodia. She walked us across the border and handed us directly to Seam who helped us get our Visa. Ting was an amazing driver. Very personable.
We felt like we were traveling with "family" the entire time. We felt at ease and safe. We enjoyed being with local guides and drivers because we stopped at restaurants and roadside rest areas that we never would have done if we were alone or with a big group. As Americans we were made to feel very welcome, despite the war history. This vacation exceeded our expectations every day! The only negative was the night we left. We were taken to the airport in Siem Reap 3 hours before the plane was to depart only to discover it was an hour late. We spent 4 hours in the airport. 2 hours would have been enough time as it is a very small airport. We had booked our hotel room for an extra night (4 nights total) just to be able to have a place to wait. So we could have spent the extra two hours in the comfort of the hotel. The only reason I said we would probably not return to Vietnam is because there are too many other places in the world to see! This trip was amazing.
Deb & Steve from USA

Coloful Vietnam & Cambodia - 18 days from 08 – 25 March 2016
This is the second time we’ve planned our trip with Travel Vietnam and your sales consultant Viet Nguyen. We have been extremely happy with the excellent service provided and have already recommended your services to a number of our friends that are looking at travelling to Vietnam. We will definitely be back to do further business with Viet and Travel Vietnam.
Kind regards
Helen Simpson Australia

Vietnam Holiday 19 days. From 4th Mar 2016 to 23rd Mar 2016
Mrs Mary D.
Nice to meet you in Vietnam . Thanks for your professional cooperation from March 4 til March 23, 2016 : my Vietnam Holidays .
RAMIRO COIMBRA from Portugal

Passionately Vietnam & Cambodia 19 days 18 nights from 29 Feb to 18 Mar 2016
Gracie coordinated a spectacular holiday for us.
We especially appreciated Gracie's attention to detail, rapid responsiveness to our inquiries, and her supervision to make sure everything happened as planned. She is TOTALLY RELIABLE and PROFESSIONALLY COMPETENT. We will be very happy to recommend her to our friends and family. Of special note: During our visit to Hanoi, I strained my back badly. The injury made it difficult to walk. Tao, our guide in Hanoi and Sa'Pa, took extra care to plan the sightseeing in consideration of my limitation, and upon our return to Hanoi, he arranged for me to visit the SOS medical facility.
He did a wonderful job of taking care of us while also making sure we saw as much as possible in Hanoi and Sa'Pa. By the end of the trip, my injury was almost completely healed. It never detracted from our enjoyment of the journey. Tao was was a wonderful guide: Professional, caring, and enjoyable. In Sa'Pa, we stayed at the Eco-Lodge.
That hotel was very nice, but driving from that hotel to the sights required us to travel on an extremely bad road: unpaved, rocky, bumpy, and very slow: It took 30 minutes to travel one way. If we would have known that road would slow and complicate travel, we would have probably not stayed at the Eco Lodge. We would have stayed closer to the main part of the town.
I recommend that you advise travelers of the problems that road brings. In Hoi An we stayed at the Nam Hai. We loved it, and we will probably find a way to return. The town of Hoi An has wonderful restaurants. We look forward to returning. Our guide in Ho Chi Minh City, Ms. Tran, was highly professional, very informative, and very enjoyable. She put a lot of extra effort into showing us the sights.
Mr. Frederick St. Amour from UK

BEST OF THE SOUTH from Mar 14th to 17th, 2016
I had a wonderful time and am very impressed with Lana and her organizing efforts. My guides were personable and informed. There's no question I would recommend your travel service to my friends going to Vietnam. I will be promoting tourism in your country.
Mr Robert Umeck from USA

4WD NORTHWEST VIETNAM (10 Mar – 16 Mar 2016)
Dear Ms. Thuy Do,
I would like to thank your company for a wonderful 4X4 trip to Sapa. Our guide, Sunny, was excellent and we cannot express our appreciation to him for all he did for us. He was polite, considerate and so knowledgeable. He had a wonderful sense of humour and we thoroughly enjoyed being with him. He is an asset to your company and a fine young man. Please tell him that we wish him and his wife all the best for the birth of their child. The bus driver, Thang, was also very good. I just had an issue with one of the hotels which has been explained to you.
We left Vietnam with wonderful memories made possible by your company. Thank you.
Moira Clark from South Africa
We are missing Vietnam and we are missing our wonderful guide Sunny. Please tell him again that he made our trip memorable. Your company arranged an amazing trip for us and the gift of the plates you gave us are now hanging on our wall to remind us of our time spent in your country.
Moira Clark

Dear Ms. Thuy Do,
We arrived back to Yangon safety.
We really appreciate you and your teams to support us for the whole trips.
Also many thanks for your lovely presents. Since, we do not have time to go and buy market for Vietnamese things and it is really surprise for us.
Min Thein from Myanmar

Vietnam highlights 8 days. From 6th Mar 2016 to 13th Mar 2016.
Hi Mary,
I am doing well. Hope you are doing well too.
Ever since I came back, I have been really busy catching up with work and other things.
I have completed the below E-survey.
Thank you once again for your wonderful service.
Kindest regards,
Raj from India.

Essential Vietnam & Cambodia 08 days 07 nights from 23 Feb to 01 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for organising a very memorable trip for us. We got to see and do everything we wanted and more. Everything was perfect. Thank you.
Kiran and Mala from UK

Highlights of Vietnam & Cambodia - 11 Days - 21 Feb – 02 Mar 16
My travel consultant, Viet, was extremely responsive, professional and helpful. I wish to thank him for his time and efforts in making my trip a fantastic one!
Ms Suha from Sweden

Taste of Vietnam - 17 Days - 13 Feb – 29 Feb 2016
Hey Viet,
I gave the refund to my parents yesterday and they are very thankful for your gift and disappointed they were not able to meet you. Hopefully the driver returned the phone as we did give it to him on Sunday.
We wanted to thank you for all your hard work and timeliness in responding to our emails, answering all our questions, and providing a great tour experience. It seemed like there was always so much going on and that the day in Na Trang doing nothing really helped break up the trip. It also sounds like the Mekong Delta tour was a hit with the group and we are a bit saddened that we couldn't be a part of it.
All our tour guides were good and very knowledgeable, in their own ways, which made for some good diversity, it always kept things interesting. I think everyone's favourite guide was Tao. Tao was great but I think Tran was my favourite, she had some great restaurant suggestions and was extremely knowledgeable. The Street Food Market in Saigon was probably everyone's favourite place to eat with so many options and the food was always a hit. I think we ate at a different place there each night.
We are going to try and cook many Vietnamese dishes for our friends and family now that we are hope to keep up our skills.
Thanks again for everything.
I was so impressed with Viet’s friendliness and generosity when he joined us for dinner in Hanoi . His gifts were beautiful and unexpected. Thank you again so much. And his offer to compensate us for our cab fare to the airport when the driver didn't show up due to being in a traffic accident. Again so thoughtful and generous. I will certainly recommend your company any chance I have. The guides were well informed and helpful, answering all our questions and very accommodating. All drivers and guides were very courteous and professional. You can all be proud of being part of this company.
Mrs Dona Klyn
I think the itinerary that Viet organized was flawless and great value for the money. I want to mention Tao, Bao and Tran as they were outstanding guides. They were very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. I have already recommended your company to many of my friends that travel. The trip was unique and left me with lasting memories. I mentioned that I won't likely visit Vietnam again not because I didn't have a wonderful time but rather I seldom go to the same place again. The world has a lot of adventures to share.
Thank you again and I was happy we were able to meet you,
Diane Fletcher
Hi Viet,
It was a pleasure meeting you as well.
Our trip was very memorable as we had the opportunity to experience all the wonderful things that Vietnam has to offer, culture, history and breath taking landscape and water ways. I speak for me and Henry but I believe the rest of the group will agree with me that the entire tour exceeded our expectation with one minor incident on our departure day. It’s unfortunate that your driver had an accident on the way to pick us up and drives us to the airport, but accidents happen and there is nothing we can do about it. I feel there is no need for you to reimburse us the $30 USD as this incident was beyond your control.
Thanks again for our amazing tour and wanted to let you know that will be happy to complete the survey and recommend you and your company to future travels.
Best Regards,
Maria & Henry Sundquist

ESSENTIAL VIETNAM 11 days/ 10 nights from 16th February 2016 to 26th February 2016
Hi Gracie D.,
John and I had no internet while on Halong Bay, but now we have arrived at the Hanoi airport and can write to thank you for arranging an absolutely wonderful experience for us in Vietnam!
We found Halong Bay to be beautiful and the services on the boat were great! The excursions off the boat were also very interesting. Including the one today to Yen Duc village. You have arranged things so that everything has gone smoothly all the time! That's almost impossible but you did it!
Just wanted to mention several things that stayed with us as very special. First, our guide Phuoc, in Saigon. She is exceptionally talented at her job! She knows just what you need to know when, and she was also very pleasant. Second, while we really enjoyed all the hotels you recommended, we thought La Residencia in Hoi An, was perfect! It's so pretty with all the tiles, they were very attentive and helpful, and the rooms even had good lights for reading in bed! We also really liked the stop today at Yen Duc Village. We finally learned about rice production and our guide, Na, was very good. We also had one of the best Vietnamese meals we've ever had!
Thank you so much for the lovely lacquer plates you gave us. We were very surprised and delighted to receive them!
Again, I'm sorry we did not get to meet you and tell you all this in person. But we will always remember Gracie D and all she did for us. We will certainly let anyone we know who travels to Vietnam know about your company.
Good luck with your new baby and all the best to you!
Emily (and John) from United States

Essential Vietnam 10 days 09 nights from 10 Feb to 19 Feb 2016
Hi Gracie,
Thanks very much indeed for everything. It was a fantastic experience and be sure we will recommend your agency within our friends.
I will do the e-survey.
Best regards
Sofia from Chile

Vietnam & Cambodia 7 days 6 night (8 Feb – 14 Feb 2016)
Dear Nga,
Travel Vietnam!
We liked the guide a lot and had great time there
So sweet the driver!
Very interesting and special Siem Reap with the temples.
Thanks, thanks a lot to all of you, I hope to meet you soon in Hanoi, keep in touch
Cinzia from Italia

Myanmar & Vietnam discovery 23 days. From 13th Jan to 14th Feb 2016.
Dear Mary D.
just back to Toronto, a little bit tired but very happy about our trip to Myanmar and Vietnam, my wife and I wish to thank you again for organizing such wonderful trip. Everything went well, beyond our expectations: all organized daily excursions, all the hotels selected, most of the guides and all the drivers, were super. Vietnam Airlines did a great job, flights were all on time and very comfy, the service on board was excellent.
We came back home very satisfied of our experience in Myanmar and your lovely country. Wish we could stay longer.
Thanks for the nice puppets. They are now sitting on a bookcase shelf in my studio.
Feel free to use our name for references. We will certainly refer the name of your organization and yours to our friends.
Thanks again. Take care.
Massimo and Fiorella Osti from Canada

Vietnam Holiday 10 days 9 nights from 01 Feb to 10 Feb 2016
Van Anh is amazing she put together the tour we wanted, made amendments for the better, hotels were all ideally situated in the locations and was always on hand to assist when we chose not to have a guide with us. I have posted on Facebook groups recommending your service and several friends are very interested in using your service. Very pleased with our whole experience in Vietnam, we are looking forward to using your services again. Thanks Van Anh!
Mrs. Kellie Pollington & family from UK

Vietnam and Cambodia 23 Jan to 7 Feb 2016
Duong was excellent, always prompt in her replies and knowledgeable in all aspects of the areas where we wanted to visit and the logistics in getting us there. A pleasure to deal with. All our guides were brilliant with particular praise for Duc in Hanoi who chased down some specific requests for us in the freezing cold and Tiger in south Vietnam who attempted to teach us Vietnamese by translating a Vietnamese love song into English, very funny. Say and Nam were also excellent. Both Deb and I enjoyed our holiday immensely and thought that Travelcambodia allowed us to get as much out of our limited time as possible. We felt we got good value from Travelcambodia.
Areas for improvement: * The speed boat ride up the Mekong is very uncomfortable. The seats are too small and the boat packed with nowhere to stretch your legs. Tough over a six hour trip. I noticed the boat in front was bigger and less cramped maybe use that boat owner instead. * Soria Moria hotel in Siem Reap though well located and clean needs some money spent on it. We had a TV that didn't work and a broken shower. The staff could only do a makeshift fix on the shower but didn't address the TV. Perhaps use a different hotel in Siem Reap. But these are small things in an enjoyably 15 days. We will be back to Vietnam at some stage to see the DMZ, spend more time in Hoi an and visit one of the resort islands. So we will use you again. Oh, Deb has already recommended you to her boss who is looking to holiday in Vietnam.
Thanks again.
Take Care
Brendan and Deb from Australia

Vietnam discovery 19 days. From 1st Jan 2016 – 19th Jan 2016
Hi Mary,
I got back last Friday but still recovering from the trip.
The trip was good with some feedbacks for your records.
Sommerset was one of my favourites especially the 4br apart.
Vinpearl is my hero of the trip of course. Not much else to do outside VP.
Boulevard is not up to my standard. No aircon at reception area or restaurant. It has the look from the outside but that's about it.
Romance Hue is not bad
I love Little Hoi An. It's beautiful, clean, classic and in good location.
In contrary to Little Hoi An, Vanda is a new, modern comtemporary design hotel and also in good location with great view.
All our buses were new with good aircon. It was fantastic that we had more than enough seats and lots of space for our luggages.
I like to thank for your services and assistance on this trip. You have been very helpful, timely and professional the entire time. It was great doing business with you Mary.
All the best and happy new year to you and your family.
Mrs. Thu Tran & families from Australia

Indochina discovery 11days- from 7th Jan 2016 to 17th Jan 2016.
Good morning Mary,
We arrived home. I just want to thank you for the excellent trip you gave us. All the guides and drivers were great, and you have a beautiful country. I want to give a special thanks to Duang (our guide in Hanoi) for the huge support with our flight the last day.
Rosa Carolina Ayala from Colombia

Angkor Wat & North Vietnam (3 Jan – 15 Jan 2016)
Hello Hue,
We have just arrived back in Hanoi after a wonderful few days in SaPa. Prior to that we enjoyed a magical time on Ha Long bay!
It was lovely to meet you last week after all those emails! Thank you so much for the generous gift!
We wanted to let you know how impressed we were with our guides in Cambodia and Vietnam. Both were fantastic! Our guide in Vietnam, "Springy" was great and shared many memorable experiences with us. It was my birthday on Monday and he organised cake, candles and fireworks for us in Sapa! It was very thoughtful and very much appreciated. He was great company as well as being knowledgable, professional and humorous!
Would you please pass on our thanks once again to both guides. They were both a credit to your company....as were the drivers.
We now have a couple of days at leisure in Hanoi. Shopping, eating and exploring this magnificent city.
I look forward to being in touch with you and Belinda soon to arrange our next trip!
Kind regards,
Tim Waugh (and family) from Australia

A GLIMPSE OF VIETNAM (03 Jan – 13 Jan 2016)
Dear Ms. Thuy Do,
Thanks for your mail.
We are back home after spending few more days in Thayland.
I already filled up the feedback you asked, but i would like to send you separately this mail to express my very high estimate to your services.
From the very beginning of our planing of our trip we received from you an excellent service by way of quick and professional answers which we highly appreciated. you helped us to build up a good plan for our trip and enjoy the beauty of your marvelous country. our satisfaction of the trip was full and left us only with the envy of seeing more.
Your gesture of visiting us while at Movenpick hotel is so much appreciated.
We do think we woul like to come back in your beautiful country with our wives and be sure we will contact you again.
Once again thank you very very much for everything.
Best regards
Amir Ettedgui
AMos Hod from Israel

VIETNAM HIGHLIGHTS from Dec 24th, 2015 to Jan 12th, 2016

Dear Lana,
Thank you. We have wonderful memories from your beautiful and interesting country. The top experience was the Mekong Cruise, absolutely lovely. The boat, the staff, especially our host/guide, were fantastic! The Halong cruise number two experience and more than fulfilled our expectations. Then all the arrangements in and outside Hanoi and Saigon were interesting. The guides were both very good and competent, Do Hanh in Saigon showed more engagement. She was great!
Hope to contact you again soon!
Best regards
Tove from Sweden


Services in Vietnam (27 Dec 2015 – 10 Jan 2016)
Dear Ms. Nga Vu
Our Guide in Ho chi minh city was excellent. Her English exceptional and knowledge excellent. She was just amazing. Overall thought your company was very professional and would recommend to anyone thinking of traveling to Vietnam.
Ryan Aldrich from New Zealand


Vietnam & Cambodia 10 days. From 1st Jan 2016 to 10th Jan 2016
Hi Mary,
We are doing very well, thank you for asking and still think every day about the depth of beauty and experience we saw in Cambodia and Vietnam, two truly amazing countries. We will be sure to fill out the electronic survey as early as we have a chance. Thank you!
Travis Rapp from USA

Essential Vietnam 12 days 11 nights from 28 Dec 2015 to 08 Jan 2016
Gracie D,
1) we had 3 guides in central Vietnam. The ladies were great. The gentleman in Hue Mr hai was more interested in smoking. We had to prod him for answers on the history of the citadel.
2) the hotel in Sapa didn't have heat. Or hot water Ms Gracie our consultant was simply amazing. Very prompt, courteous, reliable. The arrangements were flawless, we loved having assistance in Ho Chi Minh City on arrival to help with visa. I loved the guides in Hanoi and Sapa. I definitely plan to contact you when I decide to travel to Cambodia or anywhere else in the region Ms. Deepa Krishnarmurthi from USA

Cambodia discovery 9 days from 31st Dec 2015 to 8th Jan 2016
Dear Mary,
Thank you so much for helping me plan out our trip to Cambodia. It was so great to work with you. You were so quick to respond to any questions/requests. I really appreciate your service.
We are back in Tokyo and we really enjoyed our trip to Cambodia.
Happy New Year!!
Prasanna from USA

Dear Thuy Do,
Over all our trip to Cambodia and Vietnam was fantastic or guides were informative and friendly and our drivers very helpful. The accommodation was excellent and we would have liked to have spent more time at some of the locations. When boating down the Mekong we would have liked some information about farming and life in this region, this would be the only improvement I can recommend. I would like to thank Thuy Do for the hours of work she spent putting together with Graeme our itinerary which allowed our family to experience the perfect holiday. We also appreciated Thuy Do meeting with us Hanoi and for our gifts, it was lovely to meet in person.

A Glimpse of North & Central Vietnam – from 01 Jan to 07 Jan 2016 Dear Gracie D,
You are very well trained staff. The response to all our queries was very fast. The level of service both at time of planning and execution was great.
Mr. Rajiv Gupta & Party from India

Vietnam Insight - 12 days/ 11 nights from 26 Dec 2015 – 6 Jan 2016
Mua was outstanding. She was prompt in answering our questions and making changes. We really liked her.
Thank you for putting together such a great tour. We loved seeing your country.
Marla & Joel from USA,

Halong Bay & Hue Tour – from 04 Jan to 05 Jan 2016
Gracie D,
Gracie was extremely fast in responding to all sorts of requests, including booking a driver to take us on a trip out of HCMC with only a few hours’ notice or looking into booking seaplane return tickets from Halong Bay. She was very friendly and we liked all services we received through your agency. We will definitely be in touch again when we plan our next trip to Vietnam!
Mr. Douglas Googe from UK

Vietnam Family Discovery 14 days 13 nights from 23 Dec 2015 to 05 Jan 2016
Gracie D,
We did thorough reviews after both north and south Vietnam, as was requested by the local guides, so I won't elaborate much more here. Gracie was fantastic- professional and accommodating, going above and beyond to make our trip special. The guide in the north, Ruan, was sweet and great with the kids- we just had a difficult time communicating. We were not too impressed with the female guide in the south, Hwin, as she was not very warm and seemed to be miserable the whole time, and we were unclear about what was next as the plans seemed to keep changing...we felt that she was annoyed with us, and especially the kids. She had great English, however. The man who went with us on our last day to Ta Cu, Lo?, was better, good with the kids and clearly passionate about his job, and his country. The hotel in Hanoi was fine, the accomodayuon and meals on the Aphrodite were great in Halong Bay, and we loved the Mia Mui Ne and the Nam Bo in Can Tho, bit had problems with the hotel in Saigon, which I have written about on trip advisor. We loved the city tour in Hanoi, bit would suggest that the welcome dinner be a little more flexible for families with kids especially- the menu and restaurant were great, but the choices were not very child friendly. We would have preferred to have been given a credit for a certain amount for dinner and been able to choose what we wanted, rather than been given a fixed menu. We would suggest a more child-friendly tour of Saigon, as the Chinese market was crazy for kids. We had so many strangers touching the hair and faces of our blue-eyes blonde kids (this happened all over the country), but was so much in the Chinese market area that the kids were too scared and upset to want to go anywhere else in the city. So, my husband did the rest of the Saigon tour by himself, which may not have been so bad in the end, as he said that while he enjoyed it, that it would have been both boring and (the museum too graphic for the kids anyway). In mekong delta, the itinerary was a bit different than what we had been told and read, bit apparently some of the things were changed or cancelled because of the water level?!? We wrte also annoyed because everyone had said to go early to the floating market, and we told the guide thy we were fine getting up really early as we wanted to see it all, but she said that it wasn't necessary and we only left at 8 am. By the time we got to the market, it was almost done. Then, we got stuck in traffic on the way back to Saigon, which was not their fault, but almost 6 hours in the car, with only 1 stop, was too much for small kids. It would have been nice to add some short stop along the way for the kids to have an activity or just stretch their legs. Bonus highlight was on the drive from Halong bay to Hanoi, when we asked the driver if we could stop somewhere along the way to see something and let the kids get some air and walk a bit. He took us to a pagoda, which was a working monestary with great views- it was wonderful! Most grateful to Gracie for really going out of her way for is, thinking of everything, accommodating all of our requests and working with the guides and drivers to ensure that we had some extra support and flexibility, as I was recovering from a major operation. For her professionalism and helpfulness alone, I give the company a 5 star rating and will recommend it to all my friends!
Mrs. Kelly Draschtak & Family from Austria


Vietnam Holiday 8 days 7 nights (28 Dec 2015 - 4 Jan 2016)
Hi Ms Nga,

Thank you for all your assistance in making our trip memorable - it is very much appreciated.
All god except the beds in the Hanoi hotel is set high above the ground - not easy to climb up or down for most people. They should consider lowering the bed for guests' safety. Otherwise, all was most enjoyable.
Thanks & regards,
Niki Chew from Australia


The Past Journey - 10 Days from 26 Dec 2015 – 04 Jan 2016
Hello Mr. Viet Nguyen,
We would like to thank you, from the bottom of our hearts, for such a delightful trip. Your agency made all of our dreams come true. All the drivers were incredibly safe and we were impressed by all three of our guides—Dinh, Viet, and Tom. All guides went above and beyond what they were asked to help us track down meaningful locations. We were also touched by your act of kindness in helping my mother celebrate her birthday with the beautiful flowers and cake.
We will make sure to comment on this and more in our review of your agency. We will definitely recommend your agency to all of our friends traveling to Vietnam. We received all and more than what was promised. Thanks for your kindness, flexibility, professionalism, and courtesy.
With grateful hearts,
Tiece on behalf of the Adams/Evans/Ziemer party from USA
Dear Mr. Viet Nguyen,
Thank you very much for such a wonderful trip! Every single aspect of the trip far exceeded our expectations and we were touched by the extra kindnesses shown to us such as the lovely flowers and birthday cake provided for my wife on Dec. 30. The guides were thoughtful and knowledgeable and we enjoyed their company very much. They tried hard to get us to see everything we wanted to see and experience. We were thrilled that we got onto our former school campus in Dalat and are so appreciative of the work that went into making that happen for us. We would very highly recommend your company to anyone asking and will be happy to give our positive feedback on the E-survey and Trip Advisor.
James and Jewel Evans

Best of the north Vietnam 8 days from 28th Dec 2015 to 4th Jan 2016.
Hi Mary,
We have had the most wonderful time whilst in Vietnam, we thank you very much for your efforts in ensuring that my sons & myself had a holiday together that would leave us with a life time wonderful experience, once again I thank you and Travel Vietnam for everything.
Highest regards,
The allenders from Australia

Vietnam & Cambodia discovery 17 days from 19th Dec 2015 to 4th Jan 2016
Dear Mary:
Sorry I hadn’t written you before. I wanted to thank you. We really enjoyed the trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. We were very pleased with everything that you planned. I also wanted to ask you if you recommend someone like you for a trip to Southeast China. I know that, in addition to Vietnam, you have operations in Burma, Cambodia, Thailand, and Laos. Would you have a recommendation for SE China?
Thank you very much again for the fantastic time that we had working with you and your team.
Almudena from Mexico

VIETNAM & CAMBODIA TOUR from Dec 27th, 2015 to Jan 3rd, 2016
Dear Lana,
we wish to thank you again for the great time we had in Vietnam and Cambodia. We remained impressed by the high quality of your services, and warm hospitality.
We would like also to thank our guides and drivers, very professional and friendly.
We hope to have the opportunity in the future to travel with you again.
Best wishes
Alberto and Susanna from Italy

Amazing Vietnam & Cambodia (20 Dec 2015 – 2 Jan 2016)
Dear Hue,
We want to thank you again for organizing such a great trip for us to Vietnam and Cambodia.
To start with – you did an amazing effective job planning it all based on my very basic input and just a few back and forth emails. We all felt very well taken care of throughout the trip, and were of course surprised by the thoughtful gestures of an anniversary cake, and you stopping by with gifts. You, the guides and drivers, but also the hotel staff etc. all made us love both countries and definitely want to return one day.
A special note regarding the Pool & Palms Hotel in Siem Reap that maybe helpful: we loved it. It is great for folks who want to chill with safe food and drinks (they get even the ice cubes and water for coffee from a factory) after the bustling activities in Angkor Wat and Seam Reap. Only a short Tuk Tuk ride or 10 minute walk from town. Great hosts who are also very engaged in humanitarian work, and were able to tell us so much about the culture and development the last 5 years.
Feel free to use the following text as official reference for Travel Vietnam/Travel Cambodia:
Travel Vietnam did an amazing job organizing the perfect trip for our family of 4, including our 2 teenagers. We booked the flight from/back to the US ourselves, but everything else – from pick up at the airport, to drop-off at the end was organized by Travel Vietnam – based on an initial simple Email that included our basic ideas of where we wanted to go, and some personal requirements like vegan food, or being close to a catholic church at Xmas eve. The drivers all made us feel safe, and the guides in Hanoi and Siam Reap spoke very good English, and quickly understood our interests and answered hundreds of questions from daily living to history and politics. They showed us so many details no guidebook could have helped us find. Yes, we visited many sites that all tourists would go to, but also got exposed this way to special places and experiences that we would have never found ourselves. Hotel choices were perfect (great location, clean and family appropriate). We are planning to explore more of South East Asia in future years, and will definitely engage Travel Vietnam again. Thank you! (Susanne & Matthias, Bellevue, USA).
Kind regards,
Susanne & Matthias from USA

Vietnam Discovery - 14 Days/ 13 Nights from 17 Dec – 30 Dec 2015
The tour was amazing. Mua Nguyen was very helpful putting together the package. She was always very helpful, responded quickly to my questions and concerns. The tour of Hanoi was very informative, Sapa was amazing. Our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. The trains were comfortable. Our guide in central Vietnam was knowledgeable but his personal stories were long. The hotel in the delta was very nice but the breakfast was very low quality compared to the rest of the hotels. The guide was great. Thank you for a wonderful introduction to your country.
Olga Hernandez & family from USA,

Myths & Mountains of North Vietnam - 6 Days/ 4 Nights from 24 Dec – 29 Dec 2015
Hi Mua,
I have no idea to improve your quality because you are already perfect!
Ms. Miyo Kobayashi from Japan

North and Central Vietnam Discovery - 8 Days from 21 Dec 2015 - 28 Dec 2015
Dear Viet,
We just want to thank you for the most amazing vacation you could possibly arrange.
All the guides Wong and Nien today were fantastic and felt like our friends looking so closely after us. You couldn't have picked the best of the best!!
We will do our best to push business your way as the people of Vietnam truly deserve to prosper!
We just wish we stayed in Hoi Ann area more not enough time as Spring said in the beginning. We are going to miss Vietnam especially the people very very much thanks to your company and we hope to stay in touch with you also.
All the best and thanks a million for all your good work, most appreciated!!
Jacob and Angela from Israel

Christmas Holiday - 6 Days/ 5 Nights from 23 Dec – 27 Dec 2015
Hi Mua,
Our travel guide Lam was simply amazing! He was very knowledgable and wonderful with our very energetic children. Our youngest son also has multiple food allergies and Lam helped with ordering all of his meals so he could eat safely. For our family that is always a very important and necessary thing. The only downside was I wish we could have stayed longer:)
Mrs Jennifer Nodine & family from USA

Vietnam Discovery – 14 days 13 nights (12 Dec – 25 Dec 2015)
Dear Nga Vu,
This was one of my best trips at a great value. I have visited and or lived in 39 other countries as an adult and was pleasantly surprised on how this tour was organized and all the people involved. You have a great team and my only regret is that I did not have more time to stay in Vietnam longer. I received a catalog of all your tour packages and will highly recommend and friend or family to try your tour company. Thank you for the great experience,
Daniel McKinnon from USA

A Glimpse of Vietnam 09 days 08 nights from 13 Dec to 21 Dec 2015 Gracie D,
This was an extraordinary holiday for us. We looked forward to each day and enjoyed every minute.
Mrs. June Steenekamp & Family from South Africa

Dear Thuy,
Now that we are finally adjusted back home, I wanted to personally thank you for the excellent service we received through your organization and by your personal attention to our needs through out the entire trip.Thank you and hope to contact you again for a future Asian vacation. We may be interested in Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia next time.
Wishing you all the best for the New Year.
Thank you.
Evelyne and Karl Winkelmann from France & United Kingdom

Vietnam & Cambodia Discovery from 22 Nov to 09 Dec 2015
Our travel consultant Anna Trinh did an excellent job with our communication concerning our enquiries which was a big factor in choosing Travel Vietnam. Could not fault the tour with hotels or food. Very happy experience travelling with your company
Thanks & best regards,
Mr. Tony Fok from Canada

LAOS & VIETNAM DISCOVERY (20 Nov – 08 Dec 2015)
Dear Thuy Do
We were so pleased at the promptness and courtesy extended to us when met by the guides at each location. All guides were very professional. There was occasionally a language barrier but usually a minor detail. Going with this tour allowed us more time and energy to enjoy the countries than if were to do it on our own. It was so nice to meet Thuy- such a sweet lady!
MR. SCOTT MILLER & PARTNER from United States

Vietnam & Cambodia discovery from 27th Nov to 8th Dec.
Dear Mary
Thank you for your help all the way along our journey. We enjoyed our visit in Vietnam and Cambodia very much and will recommend it to our friends. I will also recommend your services to organize those tours in the future.
Thanks again and have a wonderful holiday as well,
Robert Tamari from Israel

Vietnam, Cambodia & Thailand – 14 days 13 nights ( 19 Nov – 2 Dec 2015) Dear Nga Vu,
Thank you very much. We had a wonderful time and I miss your country already! What is the best name for your company to leave feedback on Trip Advisor?
I have already recommended you and your company to friends. I will be back, hopefully soon.
Adelle from USA

Sapa Explore 3 days (28-30 Nov 2015)
Dear Vicky
Thank you for your email.
We all had a great time in Sapa and are now enjoying looking at our photos and telling friends and family all about our trip.
Thanks again for all your help in organising things for us.
We will certainly recommend you and your Travel Agency to friends we know who are planning to visit Vietnam in 2016.
All the best,
Noel and Denise McCutchan from Australia

BEST OF VIETNAM & LAOS (10 Nov – 29 Nov 2015)
Dear Ms Thuy Do,
Arriving at Vientiane International Airport, we have just completed a marvelous journey through Vietnam and Laos that you have organized on our behalf.
Everything has gone smooth and well and we will return home with a maze of unforgettable impressions.
We wish to thank you for all you have done and we can assure you that we will recommend you to any friend or acquaintance that intends to travel to your area.
With kind regards,
Jacob Erel + Rene Eberle from Switzerland & Israeal

Vietnam Discovery 22 days (7-28 Nov 2015)
Thank you, Vicky for arranging such an interesting trip for us!
We were very happy with the itinerary and with our guides, who were able to adjust things to meet our wishes. It was helpful to have that flexibility, especially with the children. The drivers were also very skillful and kind. We were delighted with our accommodation.
One day we hope we will be back in Vietnam or take a trip to Cambodia, Thailand and Myanmar. If so, we will ask you to make all the arrangements.
Thank you again for all you did to make our trip so successful!
Ray and Nancy from Canada & UK




Best of the North
Visit Sapa and trek along the spectacular landscapes
Essential Vietnam
The most compact program that invites you to experience ...
Vietnam Discovery
This is the ultimate tour of an in-depth exploration of Vietnam’s
Vietnam & Cambodia
Combines hidden charm of Vietnam & mystical treasures of Angkor
Discover Mekong Delta
The marvelous blend of the Vietnamese Mekong World...

4WD North-West Vietnam
Still relatively untouched by the outside world...


Vietnam Tours

Instant SSL CertificateInstant SSL Certificate